Remove this ad

tomfla

rookie botter

Lead

September 12, 2012 11:14:05

Tags : :

Hi guys,
I'm after sourcing a bot builder who delivered a bot as he said he would. He didn't charge too much and seemed genuine in making sure I was happy.

Now that I am running the bot it doesn;t seem to be too quick. Is this more likely to be a reflection on the builder or are all excel bot a little on the slow side. I was using a programme called betminder (no longer available) and I had no trouble with it. I do a lot of in-play gambling so I need it to be 100%.

Does anyone here have a claim to being a top bot builder or any advice on who I should contact or what route I should go down (excel bot,licensed programme etc)

I would greatly appreciate any help as I'm new to all of this and technically naive.

Thanks,
Tom.

Quote    Reply   
Remove this ad
Remove this ad

birchy

Betfair Elite

#1 [url]

September 16, 2012 11:54:28

I would greatly appreciate any help as I'm new to all of this and technically naive
-tomfla

To be honest, this isn't the right forum to be asking such questions: http://diybetfairbots.lefora.com/2012/09/02/posting-guidelines/

Your question is a bit vague, so is difficult to answer. Personally, I would suggest that you either contact your bot developer or consider using a commercial software which will be fully supported.